The Worker of the Year

Each year the Regional Executive has presented a Worker of the Year Award to some person or persons who have given a lot of time and work and extra efforts for the region.

1995		2002	Jeanne Spellman & Jay Quinn	2008	Will Lahee & John Wilmoth
1996		2003	Jason Baugh & Matt Curry	2009	Dave & Pauletta Dusterberg
1997		2004	Raleigh & Velma Boreen	2010	Pauletta Dusterberg
1998		2004	Rick & Cheryl Swarts	2011	None Given
1999		2005	Dick Powell	2012	
2000		2006	Pete & Wendy Hylton		
2001	Steve Linn & Chris McQuire	2007	Darren Daubenspeck		