Tovey Cup Solo Competitor of the Year Award

The Solo Competitor of the Year Award was inaugurated in 2002, and renamed in honor of Jack Tovey in 2004. The Jack Tovey Solo Competitor of the Year Award (SCOTY) is presented each year to the Solo competitor earning the most points during the season via PAX scored finishes at each Indianapolis Region points-scoring event.

2002	Steve Linn	2007	Kevin Kent	2012	Will Lahee
2003	Scott Dales	2008	Geoff Chambers	2013	Will Lahee
2004	Matt Curry	2009	Clemens Berger	2014	Craig Hudson
2005	Joe Kniesly	2010	Geoffrey Chambers	2015	Will Lahee
2006	Phil Wehman	2011	Mark Lamm	2016	Jason Proksch