Region Officers & Chairpersons
2022 Directory Information
Indianapolis Region
www.indyscca.org

Regional Executive
Michael Young
Email: mcynet@gmail.com

Assistant Regional Executive
Ben Drexler
Email: Ben@BenjaminDrexler.com


Treasurer
Kitina Young
Email:
young.kitina@gmail.com

Secretary
Velma Boreen
Email: Wiznby1973@gmail.com

Solo Chair
James Dapuzzo
Email: james.dapuzzo@gmail.com

Time Trials Chair
Vincent Taibi
Email: indysccatt@gmail.com

Rally Chairperson
Wendy Harrison
Email: IndySCCARoadRally@yahoo.com


Activities Chairperson
Justin Ritter
Email: juskritt@gmail.com


Membership Chairperson
Josh Kikta
Email: joshkikta@gmail.com

Director At Large
Faythe Rush
Email: faythebwr17@yahoo.com


Director At Large
Alan Hamson
Email: alduke22@yahoo.com

Director At Large
Kevin Burns
Email: burnsy1882@gmail.com

Director At Large
N. Charles Tashiro
Email: nctashiro@comcast.net

Newsletter
Raleigh Boreen
Email: rvboreen@gmail.com

Webmaster
John Wilmoth (jww)
Email: indyscca@jwwwebdesign.com


Race Car Inspections
Jeannie Quinn
Phone: 317-294-5740


Licensing Chairperson
Jan Castelluccio
Phone: 317-898-9273
jcastelluccio@comcast.net